전임교수 1 페이지 | 고려대 건축사회환경공학부

전임교수

  • 강승모 교수

    Kang, Seungmo

    교통시스템 연구실 / Transportation and Logistics System Lab.
    공학관 221호
    s_kang@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4862
  • 강영종 교수

    Kang, Young Jong

    강구조 연구실 / Steel Structure Lab.
    공학관 310호
    yjkang@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3317
  • 공정식 교수

    Kong, Jung Sik

    구조해석 연구실 / PROS Lab.
    공학관 311호
    jskong@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3323
  • 김동완 교수

    Kim, Dong-Wan

    에너지 재료 연구실 / Energy Materials Lab.
    공학관 220호
    dwkim1@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4863
  • 김승준 조교수

    Kim, Seungjun

    구조시스템연구실
    공학관 305호
    rocksmell@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4868
  • 김중훈 교수

    Prof. Joong Hoon Kim

    수자원시스템공학연구실
    공학관 306호
    jaykim@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3316
  • 김지형 교수

    Jeehyeong Khim

    환경재료·촉매연구실 / Environmental Materials Catalyst Lab.
    공학관 302호
    hyeong@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3318
  • 노준홍 부교수

    Noh, Jun Hong

    에너지변환소재소자연구실 / Advanced Energy Conversion Materials & Devices Lab.
    공학관 217호
    junhnoh@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4866
  • 박희등 교수

    Park, Hee Deung

    환경생명공학연구실 / Environmental Bio Technology Lab.
    공학관 206호
    heedeung@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4861
  • 백경록 교수

    Paik, Kyungrock

    하천연구실 / Riverscape Dynamics Lab.
    공학관 209호
    paik@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4860
  • 손상영 부교수

    Son, Sangyoung

    해안유체역학연구실 / Coastal Hydrodynamics Lab.
    공학관 203호
    sson@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4865
  • 유철상 교수

    Yoo, Chul Sang

    수문학연구실 / Hydro Engineering Lab.
    공학관 303호
    envchul@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3321
  • 윤영수 교수

    Yoon, Young Soo

    고성능 콘크리트 및 FRP 구조 연구실 / High-Performance Concrete Lab.
    공학관 307호
    ysyoon@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3320
  • 이우진 교수

    Lee, Woo Jin

    기초공학연구실 / Geotechnical Lab.
    공학관 309호
    woojin@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3319
  • 이재상 교수

    Lee, Jaesang

    환경나노공학연구실 / Environmental Nanotechnology Lab.
    공학관 213호
    lee39@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4864
  • 이종구 교수

    Yi, Chong Ku

    건설재료연구실
    공학관 211호
    chongku@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3329
  • 이종섭 교수

    Lee, Jong Sub

    지반물리탐사 연구실 / GEOWAVE Lab.
    공학관 201호
    jongsub@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3325
  • 정동휘 조교수

    Jung, Donghwi

    첨단수자원공학 연구실
    공학관 215호
    sunnyjung625@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4869
  • 조훈희 교수(BK21 FOUR 사업단장)

    Cho, Hun Hee

    지능형 사업관리연구실
    공학관 321호
    hhcho@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3328
  • 주영규 교수

    Ju, Young Kyu

    빌딩포렌식 연구실/ Buildingforensics Lab.
    공학관 202호
    tallsite@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3327
  • 지광습 교수

    Zi, Goangseup

    구조공학, 역학 연구실 / SEM Lab.
    공학관 301호
    g-zi@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290- 3324, 3836
  • 최항석 교수(학부장)

    Choi, HangSeok

    지반시스템연구실 / GEOSYS Lab.
    공학관 304호
    hchoi2@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3326
  • 허연숙 부교수

    Heo, Yeonsook

    도시에너지환경연구실 / Urban Energy and Environment Lab.
    공학관 316호
    yeonsookheo@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-4867
  • 홍승관 교수

    Hong, Seung Kwan

    물환경플랜트공학 연구실 / Water Environment Plant Engineering Lab.
    공학관 312호
    skhong21@korea.ac.kr
    02-3290-3322

검색